The SVW Register committee

Email any questions or comments to info(at)

The following members were elected or re-elected at the 2018 AGM of the register.

Chairman-John Dutton (tel: 01959 522548)

Secretary-Jim Andrews (tel: 0116 236 2583)

Treasurer-John Dutton (tel: 01959 522548)

Registrar-Gary Perry (tel: 0123 362 9822)

SVW Review Editor-Charlie Plain-Jones (tel: 01564 772410

Safety Fast Scribe- Paul Campbell (tel: 01798 872217)

SVW Review Editor, Malcolm Robertson

SVW Review Co-ordinator - Vacant

Spares Secretary, John Bannister (tel: 01590 624886)

Librarian, Webmaster-Mike Greasby (tel: 07753 742855)

SVW Review Advertising (NOT Website advertising)- John Bannister, see above)

For Cars for Sale and Parts for Sale advertising use the link at the top of the relevant page to send a message.

Council Representative 1-Jim Andrews (tel: 01162 362583)

Council Representative 2 - John Dutton (see above).

Regalia Sales-John Dutton (tel: 01959 522548)

Social Media Forum - Christopher Rowe

SVW Register advisors

Historians(SA)-Gary Perry

Historian (VA)-Bas de Voogd

Historian (WA)-Gary Perry

Register email contact-Gary Perry